Latest Products https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:43:28 +0530 en-us https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in Designer Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/designer-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/designer-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Pencils https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/velvet-pencils.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/velvet-pencils.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Way Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/2-way-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/2-way-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Way Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/4-way-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/4-way-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ankle Length Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/ankle-length-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/ankle-length-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capri Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/capri-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/capri-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Churidar Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/churidar-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/churidar-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/cotton-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/cotton-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/fancy-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/fancy-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Half Net Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/half-net-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/half-net-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hosiery Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/hosiery-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/hosiery-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Knee Length Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/knee-length-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/knee-length-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/plain-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/plain-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/printed-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/printed-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V Cut Leggings https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/v-cut-leggings.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/v-cut-leggings.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Line Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/a-line-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/a-line-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anarkali Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/anarkali-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/anarkali-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/chiffon-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/chiffon-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/cotton-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/cotton-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crepe Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/crepe-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/crepe-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Layered Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/double-layered-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/double-layered-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Embroidered Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/embroidered-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/embroidered-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Formal Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/formal-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/formal-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Front Slit Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/front-slit-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/front-slit-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full Sleeves Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/full-sleeves-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/full-sleeves-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/georgette-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/georgette-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/long-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/long-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Party Wear Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/party-wear-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/party-wear-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/plain-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/plain-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/printed-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/printed-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Cotton Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/pure-cotton-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/pure-cotton-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/rayon-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/rayon-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Short Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/short-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/short-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/silk-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/silk-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sleeveless Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/sleeveless-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/sleeveless-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/denim-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/denim-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chikan Kurtis https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/chikan-kurtis.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/chikan-kurtis.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2B Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/2b-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/2b-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/colored-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/colored-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Easy Grip Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/easy-grip-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/easy-grip-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/eco-friendly-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/eco-friendly-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/kids-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/kids-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/long-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/long-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/multicolor-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/multicolor-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/paper-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/paper-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/plain-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/plain-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Smooth Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/smooth-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/smooth-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/soft-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/soft-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textured Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/textured-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/textured-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Coated Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/velvet-coated-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/velvet-coated-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Velvet Drawing Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/velvet-drawing-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/velvet-drawing-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wood Free Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/wood-free-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/wood-free-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Writing Velvet Pencil https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/writing-velvet-pencil.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/writing-velvet-pencil.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Asscher Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/asscher-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/asscher-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Baguette Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/baguette-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/baguette-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/cushion-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/cushion-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/emerald-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/emerald-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heart Shaped Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/heart-shaped-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/heart-shaped-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marquise Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/marquise-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/marquise-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moissanite Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/moissanite-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/moissanite-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/natural-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/natural-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Cut Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/oval-cut-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/oval-cut-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Princess Cut Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/princess-cut-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/princess-cut-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Radiant Cut Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/radiant-cut-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/radiant-cut-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Real White Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/real-white-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/real-white-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Cut Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/rose-cut-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/rose-cut-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/round-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/round-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Cut Loose Diamonds https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/single-cut-loose-diamonds.htm https://www.jvj-exporters.co.in/single-cut-loose-diamonds.htm Fri, 16 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530